The Team Who's behind it

T he Meteoriks are made possible by people active in the demoscene as well as demoscene enthusiasts. The current team you see on this page is by no means complete and we will add more people as we move closer to the ceremony.

The Meteoriks Team of 2021

Main organizer

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes

Benevolent Dictator For Life

Reza 'D.Fox' Esmaili


Nina 'Leia' Høegh-Larsen
Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes

Head of Jury

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes

Video Production

Thomas 'dirtie' Hansen
John 'Ziphoid' Carehag
Elizaveta 'draugven' Naimark

Awards Show

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes
Reza 'D.Fox' Esmaili


The names of the jurors will be revealed after the awards.

Trophy design

The trophies are designed by the talented Ollie 'cosmic' Borgardts of Higher Lyrics.


The logos and music in the show videos were brought to you by:

ratz and Lesnik of Altair
Watch the 2020 invitation 'teori'

Many people helped during the concept phase of the Meteoriks.

dvs, cryptic, gargaj, glittermouse, las, madame, ne7, rc55, truck, velo

Partners and Supporters This wouldn't be possible without them